Loading
loading...

Sensory Friendly Screening

Sensory friendly films are designed for families living with autism and other sensory needs.

loading... Limited Sessions
loading... Preview Screening

Just Mercy - Preview Screening

Saturday, January 18 at 4pm

loading... High Tea

Bombshell - High Tea

Sunday, January 19 at 10:30am (arrival) for 11:00am (screening)

loading... Sing-Along

Frozen II - Sing-Along

From Thursday, January 23 at 2:30pm

loading... High Tea

Like a Boss - High Tea

Sunday, January 26 at 10:30am (arrival) 11am (screening)

loading... Senior Screening

Seberg - Seniors Morning Tea Preview

Wednesday, January 29 at 10am

loading... Club Dendy Screening

The Lighthouse - Club Dendy Preview

Thursday, January 30 at 6:30pm

loading... High Tea

Seberg - High Tea

Sunday, February 2 at 10:30am (arrival) 11am (screening)

loading... Club Dendy Screening

A Guide to Second Date Sex - Club Dendy Preview

Wednesday, February 5 at 6:30 pm

loading... Limited Sessions

Andre Rieu: 70 years young

Saturday, February 8 and Sunday, February 9 at 1pm

loading... Red Carpet Screening

Richard Jewell - Red Carpet Preview

Wednesday, February 12 at 6:30pm

loading... Special Screening

The Doors: Break On Thru

Wednesday, February 12 at 6:45pm

loading... Special Screening

The Lodge - Fright Night preview

Friday, February 14 at 9:30pm

loading... Club Dendy Screening

Honey Boy - Club Dendy Preview

Tuesday, February 18 at 6:30pm

loading... Limited Sessions

European Outdoor Film Tour

Thursday, February 20 at 6:45pm and Saturday, February 22 at 2:15pm

loading... Q&A

In my Blood it Runs - Q&A Screening

Monday, February 24 at 7pm

loading... Limited Sessions

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert

Saturday, February 29 at 6pm and Sunday, March 1 at 3pm

loading... Morning Tea

Military Wives - Seniors Morning Tea Preview

Wednesday, March 11 at 10am

loading... Special Screening

Mountain Film Tour 19/20

Saturday, April 4 at 6:30pm