loading... Family Preview Screening

Family Fun Previews for Hotel Transylvania 3

Sunday June 24, 10AM activities, followed by 10:30AM screening

loading... Special Screening

Sicario Special Screening

Tuesday 26 June, 6:30PM

loading... Retro Screening

The Shining

Wednesday, 27 June at 6:30 PM

loading... Preview Screening

Sicario: Day of the Soldado

Wednesday June 27, 6.45PM screening

loading... Preview Screening

Preview Screening: Back to Burgundy

Wednesday 4 July 6PM arrival for wine tasting and canapé | 6.45PM screening

loading... Preview Screening

Ant-man and The Wasp Preview Screening

Wednesday July 4, 6:30PM and 9PM

loading... Preview Screening

RBG Preview Screening

Wednesday July 11, 6.30PM

loading... Preview Screening
loading... Q&A

Q&A Screening Jill Bilcock: Dancing the Invisible

Sunday July 15, 4PM Preview Screening, followed by Q&A with Jill Bilcock

loading... Red Carpet Screening

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again! Red Carpet

Wednesday 18 July, 6:30PM. Glass of sparkling on arrival!

loading... High Tea

High Tea Screening: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again!

Sunday July 22, 10AM morning tea for 10:30AM screening

loading... Senior Screening

RBG Seniors Screening

Wednesday July 25, 10AM. Includes morning tea

loading... Dendy Dames

The Breaker Upperers

Wednesday 25 July, 7PM. Glass of sparkling and “BREAK UP KIT” goody bag on arrival! Treat yourself to LOUNGE with a main and dessert included!

loading... Anniversary Screening

2001: A Space Odyssey - 50th Anniversary Screenings

Saturday 28 and 29 July 28, 3PM - 50th Anniversary Screening

loading... Preview Screening
loading... Festival

Disney Classics Film Festival

Every Saturday and Sunday 2PM, August 4th-26th