loading... Retro Screening

Cult Classics

Join us for our Cult Classics marathon 10AM and 6:30PM every Monday from Sept 3 - Nov 26!

loading... Festival

Disney Classics Film Festival

Every Saturday and Sunday 2PM, August 4th-26th

loading... Senior Screening

Seniors Screening: Book Club

Wednesday August 22, 10AM - Includes morning tea!

loading... Family Preview Screening

Family Fun Preview for Luis and the Aliens

Sunday 26 August, 10AM activities, followed by 10:30AM screening

loading... Retro Screening

Retro Screening: Lost in Translation

Monday 27 Aug at 6:30 PM get lost with Dendy.....with green tea or sake on arrival!

loading... Preview Screening

Preview Screening: The Flip Side

Wednesday August 29, 6:30PM

loading... Special Screening

Special Screening: GoodFellas

Wednesday Aug 29, 6:30PM

loading... Opening Night

Opening Date Night - Crazy Rich Asians

Thursday 30 August, 6:30PM - Includes glass of sparkling and small popcorn on arrival

loading... Preview Screening

Preview Screenings: McQueen

Wednesday 5 September, 6:30PM

loading... Q&A

Q&A Screening: Ghosthunter

Monday 10 September, 6:30PM followed by Q&A with Director, Ben Lawrence.

loading... Club Dendy Screening

Club Preview Screening: Beast

Wednesday September 12, 6:30PM

loading... Dendy Dames

Ladies In Black

Wednesday 12 September 6:30PM - Drink & goody bag on arrival for each guest.Treat yourself to LOUNGE with a main and dessert included!

loading... Family Preview Screening

The House with a Clock in its Walls

Sunday 16 September, 2PM. Includes fun activities from 1:30PM!

loading... Senior Screening

Seniors Preview: Ladies in Black

Wednesday 19 September, 10AM - Includes morning tea!

loading... High Tea

High Tea Screening: Ladies in Black

Sunday 23 September, 10AM for 10:30AM Lounge Screening. Includes a glass of sparkling wine, cup of tea and a delicious mix of sweet and savoury finger foods on arrival!

loading... Q&A

Q&A Screening: Jirga

Sunday September 23rd, 3PM followed by a Q&A with director Benjamin Gilmour.

loading... Club Dendy Screening

Club Preview Screening: McKellen: Playing the Part

Wednesday September 26, 10AM and 6:30PM

loading... Special Screening

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Saturday Nov 10 and Sunday Nov 11 - 1PM